Contact Us » Teacher Contact

Teacher Contact

Teaching Staff  
Mrs. Bellerud (Chorus)-- abellerud@saltfork.org 228
Mrs. Clem (Spanish)-- tclem@saltfork.org 309
Mrs. Dable (Music)-- jdable@saltfork.org 350
Mr. Ford (AG/Science)-- jford@saltfork.org 352
Mrs. Henderson (AP English/Science)-- thenderson@saltfork.org 320
Ms. Hous (11/12 English)-- lhous@saltfork.org 305
Mr. Johnson (Social Studies)-- ajohnson@saltfork.org 311
Mrs. Jones (9/10English)-- sjones@saltfork.org 307
Ms. Luke (Math)-- mluke@saltfork.org 306
Mrs. Maynard (Spec. Education)-- vmaynard@saltfork.org 325
Mrs. McDowell (Business/CTE)-- nmcdowell@saltfork.org 308
Mrs. Moreland (Arts)-- lmoreland@saltfork.org 334
Ms. Palmer (Math)-- apalmer@saltfork.org 336
Mrs. Pruemer (PE/Health)-- npruemer@saltfork.org 354/322
Mr. Russell (Science)-- brussell@saltfork.org 321
Mr. Surprenant (Social Studies)-- psurprenant@saltfork.org 310
Mrs. Taylor (Spec. Education)-- ktaylor@saltfork.org 323
Mr. Trompeter (PE/Driver Ed)-- strompeter@saltfork.org 354/322
Mrs. Wochner (FACS)-- swochner@saltfork.org 324