High School Contact

Salt Fork High School
701 W. Vermilion St.
Catlin, IL 61817
 
Office: 217-427-5331
Fax:     217-427-2468
 
Administrative Team Extension
Mr. Darin Chambliss, Principal-- dchambliss@saltfork.org 302
Mr. Wade Czerwonka, Asst. Principal-- wczerwonka@saltfork.org 312
Mrs. Darcy Shepherd, Guidance-- dshepherd@saltfork.org 303
Mrs. Kim Taylor, HS Secretary-- ktaylor@saltfork.org 300
Support Staff  
Mrs. Birge (Nurse)-- jbirge@saltfork.org 304/214
Mrs. Morgan (TA)-- lmorgan@saltfork.org  
Mrs. Wright (Librarian/Attendance)-- kwright@saltfork.org 330
Mrs. Poulson (TA)-- cpoulson@saltfork.org 325